Nick’s run.

I took a rare day off for a family matter, and decided to meet up with Angela for lunch. Except it was more a run to Nick’s than it was about noms. We decided on a box of 2013 Cooperstown(came down to that, or ANOTHER box of Stars & Stripes). Review coming up soon for that box, but I also picked these up when I saw they were discounted. I almost bought a stack of Wild rookie autos and relics, but had to have these instead:
image
My first Justin Morneau autograph, this one limited to 25! I couldn’t pass up this steal at 15$. I really need to get a few more of his autographed cards, bats, baseballs…
image
Not sure exactly what set this was from, but I couldn’t pass it up for a few bucks. MLBPA copyright 1968, but has stats for 1969? Moreso, are their any other Twins for this set? :). Any help Greg, Eric?
image

#lcs, #pickups