Surprise mail day!

When you forgot you won a contest, and a package arrives in the mail, it feels like a second birthday. That’s this case when another__castle told me I had a package in the mail and couldn’t remember purchasing anything. That was the case tonight when there was a package from SignaturesForSoliders was in the mailbox. A very nice Score card from 1991 with Mike Modano’s autograph. I may be a Wild fan first, but the North Stars were my first love and introduction to hockey.

image

image

image

He’s running a great program in support of disabled military veterans, and disabled children of active duty members. A cause I’m definitely behind being a military brat myself, so you should definitely check him out on twitter! Pick up some cards and support a good cause!

Up next: 2015, 2016 Diamond Kings break.

#mike-modano, #signatures4soldiers